Skip to Content

College of Arts & Sciences
Army ROTC


Faculty and Staff DIrectory

Name Title Phone Number Email
Thierry Bras Assistant Professor of Military Science 803-777-6542 bras@mailbox.sc.edu
Louis Frketic Professor of Military Science (803) 777-3644 frketic@mailbox.sc.edu
Anthony Gentile Military Science Instructor (803) 777-3649 gentilea@mailbox.sc.edu
Barry Hale Recruiting Officer (803) 777-3639 bhale@sc.edu
Richard Hundley Human Resource Administrator (803) 777-6543 hundleyr@mailbox.sc.edu
Karl Jahrsdoerfer Assistant Professor of Military Instructor 803-777-3649 jahrsdok@mailbox.sc.edu
Porter Jason Operations Manager (803) 777-6542 pjason@mailbox.sc.edu
Marcus Johnson Supply Technician/Logistics Manager (803) 576-5782 johnsom@mailbox.sc.edu
Mark Keehfus Senior Military Instructor (803) 777-4812 keehfus@mailbox.sc.edu
Kelvin Ladson Executive Officer (803) 777-3645 kelvinl@mailbox.sc.edu
Latrell Robinson Executive Assistant (803) 777-6542 latrell@sc.edu
Lucas Thomas National Guard Recruiter (803) 779-7930 thomas.c.lucas.mil@mail.mil
Nicholas Trapp Military Science Instructor (803) 777-5086 trappnj@mailbox.sc.edu