Skip to Content

College of Arts & Sciences
The Department of Criminology and Criminal Justice


Faculty

Name Title Office Email
Geoffrey P. Alpert Professor 202, Currell College geoffa@mailbox.sc.edu
Brandon Applegate Professor 100G, Currell College applegab@mailbox.sc.edu
Robert Brame Professor 201B, Currell College bramer@mailbox.sc.edu
John Burrow Associate Professor 108, Currell College burrowj@mailbox.sc.edu
Therese Clement Senior Instructor 213, Currell College clementl@mailbox.sc.edu
Brian Fuleihan Instructor 207 Currell College fuleihan@email.sc.edu
Deena Isom Assistant Professor 109, Currell College isom@mailbox.sc.edu
Robert Kaminski Associate Professor 111, Currell College kaminskb@mailbox.sc.edu
Barbara Koons-Witt Associate Professor 201A, Currell College bakoons@mailbox.sc.edu
Christi Metcalfe Assistant Professor 110, Currell College cmetcalf@mailbox.sc.edu
John C. Navarro Instructor 209, Currell college navarrjc@mailbox.sc.edu
Hayden Smith Associate Professor 112, Currell College smithhp@mailbox.sc.edu
Tia Stevens Andersen Assistant Professor 206, Currell College tstevens@mailbox.sc.edu
Leslie G. Wiser, Jr. Instructor 210, Currell College wiserjr@mailbox.sc.edu