Skip to Content

College of Arts & Sciences
The Department of Criminology and Criminal Justice

Lambda Alpha Epsilon

The Alpha Sigma Phi Chapter of Lambda Alpha Epsilon, the American Criminal Justice Association

Faculty advisor:

Theresa Clement
Currell, Room 213
(803) 777-6162


President: Caleb McBride
Vice-President: Zach Brown 
Treasurer: Eric Prince
Secretary: Mike Nolan
Sgt. at Arms: Corissa Golla