Skip to Content

College of Arts & Sciences
Department of Languages, Literatures and Cultures


Contact

Placement Coordinators for the
Department of Languages, Literatures and Cultures

Language

Contact for further questions

Arabic

 

Chinese

Prof. Van Fleit Hang
hangk@mailbox.sc.edu

Classics

Prof. Gardner
gardnehh@mailbox.sc.edu

French

Prof. Guillemin
bguillem@mailbox.sc.edu

German

Prof. Goblirsch
kggoblir@mailbox.sc.edu

Italian

Prof. Bertucci
bertucci@mailbox.sc.edu

Japanese

Prof. Muroya
muroya@mailbox.sc.edu

Portuguese

Prof. Rajca
rajca@mailbox.sc.edu

Russian

Prof. Ogden
ogdenj@mailbox.sc.edu

Spanish

Prof. Kepner-Lee
Kepner@mailbox.sc.edu

DLLC Placement Director

Prof. McAteer   (803) 777-0816
flplace@mailbox.sc.edu

 Return to the DLLC Placement & Testing homepage.