Skip to Content

College of Arts & Sciences
Hazards & Vulnerability Research Institute


Administrative Staff

Susan L. Cutter Director scutter@sc.edu
Charlie Faucette Administrative Assistant faucette@mailbox.sc.edu
Melanie Gall Research Associate mgall2@asu.edu
Anton Bezuglov Database Consultant bezuglova@benedict.edu
Seth Dailey Web Consultant  
Chris Emrich Geoanalytics Consultant Christopher.Emrich@ucf.edu
Rachel Reeves Research Associate rreeves@mailbox.sc.edu