Skip to Content

College of Arts & Sciences
Hazards & Vulnerability Research Institute


Affiliated Researchers

 

Juan Caicedo Civil & Environmental Engineering caicedo@cec.sc.edu
Jan Eberth Epidemiology and Biostatistics jmeberth@mailbox.sc.edu
Csilla Farkas Computer Science farkas@cec.sc.edu
Daniela Friedman Public Health dbfriedman@sc.edu
Nathan Huynh Civil & Environmental Engineering huynhn@ces.sc.edu
Susan Kuo Law kuo@law.sc.edu
Tim Mousseau Biology Mosseau@sc.edu
Greg Niehaus Moore School of Business gregn@moore.sc.edu
John Rose Computer Science rose@cse.sc.edu
Mark Smith History smithmm@mailbox.sc.edu
Andrea Tanner Journalism atanner@sc.edu
Christopher Witko Political Science witkoc@mailbox.sc.edu
Paul Ziehl Civil & Environmental Engineering ziehl@sc.edu