Skip to Content

College of Arts & Sciences
Hazards & Vulnerability Research Institute


Affiliated Researchers

 

Juan Caicedo Civil & Environmental Engineering caicedo@cec.sc.edu
Josh Eagle Law eaglej@law.sc.edu
Jan Eberth Rural and Minority Health Research Center, Arnold School of Public Health jmeberth@mailbox.sc.edu
Sayward Harrison Health Promotion, Education, Behavior, Arnold School of Public Health harri764@mailbox.sc.edu
Nathan Huynh Civil & Environmental Engineering huynhn@cec.sc.edu
Susan Kuo Law kuo@law.sc.edu
Tim Mousseau Biology Mosseau@sc.edu
Greg Niehaus Moore School of Business gregn@moore.sc.edu
John Rose Computer Science rose@cse.sc.edu
Vidya Samadi Civil & Environmental Engineering samadi@cec.sc.edu
Mark Smith History smithmm@mailbox.sc.edu
Andrea Tanner Journalism atanner@sc.edu
Paul Ziehl Civil & Environmental Engineering ziehl@cec.sc.edu