Skip to Content

College of Arts & Sciences
Department of History


Administration

Christine Caldwell Ames

Department Chair

Amesc@sc.edu
777-2734


 

Kent Germany
Director Undergraduate Studies Program

Germanyk@mailbox.sc.edu
777-9587


 

Matt D. Childs

Director Graduate Studies Program

Childsmd@mailbox.sc.edu
777-3198


 

Supporting Staff


 Abby Callahan

Business Manager

CallahAP@mailbox.sc.edu
777-4503


 

Jay Pou

Director of Student Services
Appointments

Pouj@mailbox.sc.edu

777-4492 


 

Tyler Mcnamara

Undergraduate Student Advisor
Appointments

Mcnamart@mailbox.sc.edu
576-5512


 

Chuck Brown

Information Resource Consultant 

Cebrown@mailbox.sc.edu
777-9125


 

Lori Vann

Department Coordinator

Vannl@mailbox.sc.edu
777-5195