Skip to Content

College of Arts & Sciences
Department of History


Current Graduate Students

Angeloni, Gabi 
E-mail: gna@email.sc.edu
Advisor: Woody Holton
Areas of Interest:
Student Profile

 

Antonucci, Ryan
E-mail: antonucr@email.sc.edu 
Advisor: Don Doyle
Areas of Interest:
Student Profile

 

Bennett, Megan
E-mail: bennettmk@email.sc.edu 
Advisor: Lauren Sklaroff
Area of Interest: 
Student Profile

 

Bjornson, Kyle
E-mail: rkb@email.sc.edu
Advisor: Thomas Brown
Area of Interest:
Student Profile

 

Bruns, Carter
E-mail: tbruns@email.sc.edu 
Advisor: Woody Holton
Areas of Interest:
Student Profile

 

Campbell, Janie
E-mail: janewc@email.sc.edu
Advisor:  Robert Weyeneth
Areas of Interest: Public History-Historic Preservation
Student Profile

 

Chelsea Grayburn
E-mail: grayburn@email.sc.edu 
Advisor: Allison Marsh
Area of Interest: Public History-Museums
Student Profile

 

Constad, Alyssa 
E-mail: aconstad@email.sc.edu
Advisor: Patricia Sullivan
Area of Interest:
Student Profile

 

Crosby, Katherine
E-mail: crosbykn@email.sc.edu
Advisor: Allison Marsh
Area of Interest: History of Science, Public History -- Museums
Student Profile

 

Cunningham, Candace
E-mail: cunnincn@email.sc.edu
Advisor: Bobby Donaldson
Area of Interest:
Student Profile

 

Davenport, Catherine
E-mail: davenpcm@email.sc.edu
Advisor: Allison Marsh
Area of Interest: Public History -- Museums
Student Profile

 

Davis, Justin
E-mail: davisj59@email.sc.edu
Advisor: Allison Marsh 
Area of Interest: Public History -- Museums
Student Profile

 

Dial, Burke
E-mail: mdial@email.sc.edu
Advisor: Joseph November
Area of Interest:
Student Profile

 

Develvis, Melissa
E-mail:  develvis@email.sc.edu
Advisor: Marjorie Spruill
Area of Interest: 
Student Profile

 

Doward, Oscar
E-mail: odoward@email.sc.edu
Advisor: Paul MacKenzie
Area of Interest:
Student Profile

 

Eliot, Lewis
E-mail: leliot@email.sc.edu
Advisor: Matthew Childs
Area of Interest:
Student Profile

 

Fite, Chris
E-mail: cfite@email.sc.edu
Advisor: Tom Lekan
Area of Interest: History of Science, Public History—Museums & SLIS
Student Profile

 

Foghani, Sadegh
E-mail: foghani@email.sc.edu
Advisor: Ann Johnson
Area of Interest:
Student Profile

 

Friedman, Itamar
E-mail: friedmai@email.sc.edu
Advisor: Ann Johnson
Area of Interest:
Student Profile

 

Gonzalez, Alexandra
E-mail: amg1@email.sc.edu
Advisor: Allison Marsh
Area of Interest: Public History-Museums
Student Profile

 

Gray, Stephanie
E-mail: segray@email.sc.edu
Advisor: Robert Weyeneth 
Area of Interest: Public History—Historic Preservation
Student Profile

 

Grayburn, Chelsea
E-mail: grayburn@email.sc.edu
Advisor: Allison Marsh
Area of Interest: Public History--Museums
Student Profile

 

Greene, Robert
E-mail: greeneii@email.sc.edu
Advisor: Marjorie Spruill
Area of Interest:
Student Profile

 

Gunter, Jennifer
E-mail: gunter2@email.sc.edu
Advisor: Marjorie Spruill
Area of Interest: 
Student Profile

 

Gutkowski, Andrew
E-mail: andrewdg@email.sc.edu
Advisor: Patricia Sullivan
Area of Interest:
Student Profile

 

Haynes, Sharina 
E-mail: sjhaynes@email.sc.edu
Advisor: Ann Johnson 
Area of Interest:
Student Profile

 

Herbelin, Michelle 
E-mail: herbelin@email.sc.edu
Advisor: Mark Smith
Area of Interest:
Student Profile 

 

Hinderliter, Jillian
E-mail: hinderlj@email.sc.edu
Advisor: 
Area of Interest:
Student Profile

 

Holmes, Erin
E-mail: holmese6@email.sc.edu
Advisor: Woody Holton
Area of Interest
Student Profile 

 

Jackson, Ramon
E-mail: jacksor8@email.sc.edu
Advisor: Bobby Donaldson
Area of Interest:
Student Profile

 

Keane-Dawes, Antony
E-mail: antony@email.sc.edu
Advisor: Matthew Childs
Area of Interest:
Student Profile

 

Kettler, Andrew
E-mail: kettlera@email.sc.edu
Advisor: Mark Smith
Area of Interest:
Student Profile

 

King, Samuel
E-mail: scking@email.sc.edu
Advisor:
Area of Interest:
Student Profile

 

Lear, Christian 
E-mail: learc@email.sc.edu
Advisor: Woody Holton
Area of Interest:
Student Profile

 

Lee, Casey
E-mail: leecj3@email.sc.edi
Advisor: Robert Weyeneth
Area of Interest: Public History—Historic Preservation
Student Profile

 

Lerch, Sarah
E-mail: slerch@email.sc.edu
Advisor: Allison Marsh
Area of Interest: Public History--Museums
Student Profile

 

Lustrea, John
E-mail: jlustrea@email.sc.edu
Advisor: Thomas Brown 
Area of Interest:
Student Profile

 

Mach, Jacob
E-mail: mach@email.sc.edu
Advisor: 
Area of Interest:
Student Profile

 

Mandeville, Connie
E-mail: mandevic@email.sc.edu
Advisor: Allison Marsh
Area of Interest: Public History--Museums
Student Profile

 

Moore, Sarah
E-mail: mooresa5@email.sc.edu
Advisor:  Robert Weyeneth
Area of Interest: Public History—Historic Preservation
Student Profile

 

McFadden, Katherine
E-mail: mcfaddke@email.sc.edu
Advisor: Joseph November
Area of Interest:
Student Profile

 

Mundhenke, Will
E-mail: wgm@email.sc.edu 
Advisor: Matthew Childs
Area of Interest:
Student Profile

 

O'Brien, Patrick
E-mail: gpobrien@email.sc.edu
Advisor: Woody Holton
Area of Interest:
Student Profile

 

O'Hara, Stephen
E-mail: ohara2@email.sc.edu
Advisor: Lauren Sklaroff
Area of Interest:
Student Profile

 

Outlaw, Rochelle
E-mail: outlawrd@email.sc.edu
Advisor: Patricia Sullivan
Area of Interest:
Student Profile

 

Owens, Randall
E-mail: owensrg@email.sc.edu
Advisor: Marjorie Spruill 
Area of Interest
Student Profile

 

Polhemus, Neal
E-mail: polhemus@email.sc.edu
Advisor: Matthew Childs
Area of Interest:
Student Profile

 

Polite jr., Don
E-mail: politejr@email.sc.edu
Advisor: Matthew Childs
Area of Interest:
Student Profile

 

Risk, James
E-mail: risk@email.sc.edu
Advisor: Ann Johnson
Area of Interest
Student Profile

 

Robinson, Brian
E-mail: brobin09@email.sc.edu
Advisor: Val Littlefield
Area of Interest:
Student Profile

 

Robinson, Maurice
E-mail: mauricer@email.sc.edu
Advisor: Patricia Sullivan
Area of Interest:
Student Profile

 

Russell, Alexandria
E-mail: russela@email.sc.edu
Advisor: Wanda Hendricks
Area of Interest:
Student Profile

 

Sellick, Gary
E-mail: sellick@email.sc.edu
Advisor: Woody Holton
Area of Interest:
Student Profile

 

Steiner, Madeline
E-mail: steinem@email.sc.edu
Advisor: 
Area of Interest:
Student Profile 

 

Taylor, Jen
E-mail: taylo582@email.sc.edu
Advisor: Allison Marsh
Area of Interest: Public History
Student Profile

 

VanDriel, Mark
E-mail: vandriel@email.sc.edu
Advisor: Lawrence Glickman
Area of Interest:
Student Profile

 

Walgren, Andrew
E-mail: awalgren@email.sc.edu
Advisor: Thomas Brown
Area of Interest:
Student Profile

 

West, Cane
E-mail: wcwest@email.sc.edu
Advisor: Mark Smith
Area of Interest:
Student Profile

 

Whitfield, Joshua
E-mail: jaw10@email.sc.edu
Advisor:
Area of Interest:
Student Profile

 

Wilson, Jamie
E-mail: wilso533@email.sc.edu
Advisor: Mark Smith
Area of Interest:
Student Profile

 

Wittum, Caleb
E-mail: cwittum@email.sc.edu
Advisor: Gabbi Kuenzli
Area of Interest:
Student Profile

 

Yingling, Charlton
E-mail: yinglinc@email.sc.edu
Advisor: Matthew Childs
Area of Interest:
Student Profile