Skip to Content

College of Arts & Sciences
McKissick Museum


Directory

Main line: 777-7251 Fax: 777-2829

Staff Office E-Mail
Amanda Belue, Communications Manager 777-2876 belueak@mailbox.sc.edu
Lana Burgess, Faculty Curator/ Director, Museum Management Program 777-5486 lburgess@mailbox.sc.edu
Christian Cicimurri, Curator of Natural Science 777-2823 cicimurr@mailbox.sc.edu
Laura Marcus Green, SC Folklife and Traditional Arts Program Coordinator 777-7707 glaura@mailbox.sc.edu
Julie Hamer, Graduate Assistant 777-5181 jhamer@email.sc.edu
Jane Przybysz, Executive Director 777-3712 jprzybys@mailbox.sc.edu
Mark Smith, Curator for Exhibition and Collection Management 777-7801 mdsmith@mailbox.sc.edu
Saddler Taylor, Chief Curator of Folklife and Fieldwork 777-3714 taylors7@mailbox.sc.edu
Emerald Washington, Business Manager 777-6403 washi374@mailbox.sc.edu
Leslie Yarborough, Graduate Assistant 777-5181 lesliey@email.sc.edu
Vacant, Chief Curator of Collections and Research    
Vacant, Curator of Exhibitions