Skip to Content

College of Arts & Sciences
McKissick Museum


Directory

Main line: 777-7251 Fax: 777-2829

Staff Office E-Mail
Amanda Belue, Communications Manager 777-2876 belueak@mailbox.sc.edu
Lana Burgess, Faculty Curator/ Director, Museum Management Program 777-5486 lburgess@mailbox.sc.edu
Christian Cicimurri, Curator of Natural Science 777-2823 cicimurr@mailbox.sc.edu
Kate Crosby, Curator of Exhibitions 777-2515 crosbykn@email.sc.edu
Laura Marcus Green, Folklife & Traditional Arts Program Director 777-7707 glaura@mailbox.sc.edu
Jane Przybysz, Executive Director 777-3712 jprzybys@mailbox.sc.edu
Mark Smith, Curator for Exhibition and Collection Management 777-7801 mdsmith@mailbox.sc.edu
Saddler Taylor, Chief Curator of Folklife and Fieldwork 777-3714 taylors7@mailbox.sc.edu
Olivia Brown, Graduate Assistant 777-2777 ombrown@email.sc.edu
Chauna Carr, Graduate Assistant 777-7251 cccarr@email.sc.edu
Joshua Whitfield, Graduate Assistant 777-7251 jaw10@email.sc.edu
Leslie Yarborough, Graduate Assistant  777-5181 lesliey@email.sc.edu
Vacant, Chief Curator of Collections