Skip to Content

College of Arts & Sciences
Speech Communication & Rhetoric


Many Gamecock Fans

People

Core & Affiliated Faculty

All core and affiliated faculty in the program are listed below. To visit a faculty member's profile page, click his or her name.
Most offices are located in the Welsh Humanities Office Building (HUO).

Core Faculty:

Name

Office

Email

Doxtader, Erik

HUO 417

doxtader@rhetoricaltheory.com

Ercolini, Gina

HUO 421

ginaercolini@gmail.com

Fenske, Mindy

HUO 515

fenske@sc.edu

Gehrke, Pat

HUO 306

Gehrke@mailbox.sc.edu

Foley, Megan

HUO 511

                 foleymegank@gmail.com

Affiliated Faculty:

Name

Office

Email

Friend, Christy

HUO 416

chfriend@mailbox.sc.edu

Hawk, Byron

HUO 421

bhawk@sc.edu

Holcomb, Chris

HUO 514

holcombc@mailbox.sc.edu

Muckelbauer, John

HUO 411

muckelba@mailbox.sc.edu