Skip to Content

College of Arts & Sciences
Department of Theatre and Dance


Contact Us

Longstreet Theatre Box Office
803-777-2551


Department of
Theatre and Dance

Department Chair
Artistic Director, Theatre South Carolina
Robert Richmond
803.777.6350
bourner@mailbox.sc.edu

 

Associate Department Chair
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Stephanie Milling
803.777.0768  |  smilling@mailbox.sc.edu


Dance Program Artistic Director
Susan Anderson
803.777.0704 | susanea@mailbox.sc.edu

 

 

Department/Theatre Program
Mailing Address

Longstreet Theatre
Columbia, SC 29208
Voice 803.777.4288
Fax 803.777.6669
Box Office 803.777.2551

 

Dance Program
Mailing Address

324 Sumter St.
Columbia, SC 29208
Voice 803.777.5636
Fax 803.777.0837

 

Email

theatre@sc.edu
dance@sc.edu

Social Media

 

 

 

 

Important Contacts
by Area of Study

 

Theatre

Undergraduate Acting
Robert Richmond
803.777.6350 | bourner@mailbox.sc.edu

Director of Graduate Studies
Amy Lehman
803.777.6352lehmana@mailbox.sc.edu

Graduate Acting
Steven Pearson
803.777.2484 | jpearson@mailbox.sc.edu  


Graduate Design
Nic Ularu
803.777.6892 | ularu@mailbox.sc.edu  


MAT Degree
Peter Duffy
803.777.1277 | duffyp@mailbox.sc.edu  


MA Degree
Amy Lehman
803.777.6352 | lehmana@mailbox.sc.edu

 

 

Dance

Dance Performance/Choreography
Susan Anderson
803.777.0704 | susanea@mailbox.sc.edu


Head of Dance Education
Stephanie Milling
803.777.0768  |  smilling@mailbox.sc.edu