Skip to Content

College of Arts & Sciences
Department of Theatre and Dance

Congratulations to our 2017-18 Scholarship Recipients

The theatre program is pleased to announce the recipients of our 2017-2018 Helen Hayes Undergraduate Outstanding Contribution Scholarship.

New recipients for 2017-2018 are:
Lochlan Angle
David Neil Edwards
Reilly Lucas

Olivia Matthews

Continuing recipients for 2017-2018 are:
Allie Anderson-Horecny
Kayla Crumbley
Marilyn Guy
DeAudrey Owens
Lindsey Sheehan
Charlotte Zuraw

Congratulations to all!

For more information about scholarships within the theatre program, click here.