Skip to Content

College of Arts & Sciences
Department of Theatre and Dance


Directory

Name Title Phone Email Address Office
Olivia Anderson Administrative Director, USC Dance Conservatory 803-777-7264 olivia.uscdance@gmail.com Dance Facility 011
Susan Anderson Professor, Dance. Artistic Director, USC Dance Company 803-777-0704 susanea@mailbox.sc.edu Band/Dance Facility 002
Sarah Barker Associate Professor, Theatre 803.777.4984 sabarker@sc.edu 410 Longstreet Theatre
David Britt Senior Instructor, Theatre 803.777.4754 brittdg@mailbox.sc.edu Lab Theatre
Stan Brown Professor, Theatre 803.777.6355 stbrown@mailbox.sc.edu Longstreet 428
Kevin Bush Director, Marketing and Development 803.777.9353 bushk@mailbox.sc.edu Longstreet 424
Stacey Calvert Distinguished Artist in Residence / Senior Instructor, Dance / School Director of Curriculum, USCDC 803.777.0659 calversr@mailbox.sc.edu Band/Dance Facility
Lakesha Campbell Student Services Coordinator 803.777.4681 lcampbel@mailbox.sc.edu Longstreet Theatre 417
Thaddeus Davis Assistant Professor, Dance 803.777.7299 tldavis@mailbox.sc.edu Band/Dance Facility
Charlotte Denniston Administrative Assistant 803.777.7209 charlotte.denniston@sc.edu Longstreet 419
Peter Duffy Head of the MAT Program / Associate Professor, Theatre 803.777.1277 duffyp@mailbox.sc.edu Longstreet 430
Richard Durlach Adjunct Instructor, Dance 803.777.5636 durlach@mailbox.sc.edu Band/Dance Facility
Cindy Flach Adjunct Instructor, Dance 803.777.0823 flach@mailbox.sc.edu Band/Dance Facility
Marybeth Gorman Craig Adjunct Instructor, Theatre gormanm@mailbox.sc.edu
Sam Gross Assistant Technical Director / Senior Instructor, Theatre 803.777.7124 grossd@mailbox.sc.edu Scenic Studio
Robyn Hunt Professor, Theatre / Carolina Distinguished Professor (2013) 803.777.5863 huntrp@mailbox.sc.edu Longstreet 207
Jim Hunter Professor, Theatre 803.777.1203 hunter@sc.edu Drayton 210
Richard Jennings Distinguished Professor Emeritus, Theatre jenninr@mailbox.sc.edu
Ray Jones Business Manager 803.777.4876 jrjones@mailbox.sc.edu Longstreet 408
Amy Lehman Director of Graduate Studies / Head of MA Program / Associate Professor, Theatre 803.777.6352 lehmana@mailbox.sc.edu Longstreet 416
Shannon Ludlum Adjunct Faculty, Dance 803-777-5636 golfingqt@aol.com Dance Facility
Ashley Martin Instructor of Production Stage Management, Theatre. Production Stage Manager, Theatre SC. 803-777-1241 martin.ashleyj@gmail.com Longstreet 416
Lisa Martin-Stuart Professor Emerita, Theatre
Sabrina McClure Administrative Specialist, Dance Program 803.777.5636 mcclursm@mailbox.sc.edu Band/Dance Facility
Diane McGhee Valle Adjunct Instructor, Dance mcgheeva@mailbox.sc.edu Band/Dance Facility
Stephanie Milling Head of Dance Education. Professor. Associate Dept. Chair. Director of Undergraduate Studies. (803) 777-0768 smilling@mailbox.sc.edu Longstreet 402
Andy Mills Senior Instructor, Theatre / Technical Director 803.777.8049 ajmills@mailbox.sc.edu Scenic Studio
Eric Morris Instructor/Production Manager, Dance 803.777.7595 morriser@mailbox.sc.edu Band/Dance Facility 007
Erin Morton Adjunct Faculty, Dance erinelizabethmorton@gmail.com
Jim O'Connor Professor Emeritus, Theatre oconnorj@mailbox.sc.edu
Steven Pearson Head of the MFA Acting Program / Professor, Theatre 803.777.2484 jpearson@mailbox.sc.edu Longstreet 429
Gabrielle Peterson Assistant to the Chair 803.777.5208 petersog@mailbox.sc.edu Longstreet 402
Valerie Pruett Senior Instructor, Theatre 803.777.8092 vmpruett@yahoo.com Longstreet 306
Melinda Rawlinson Adjunct Instructor, Dance 803.777.5636 chestemr@gmail.com
Kelly Renko-Clarkson Costume Staff, Theatre 803-777-2500 krenkoclark@gmail.com Costume Shop, Longstreet Theatre
Robert Richmond Department Chair / Artistic Director / Professor 803.777.6350 bourner@mailbox.sc.edu Longstreet 401
Caisa Sanburg Assistant Technical Director, Lighting and Sound 803-777-7124 sanburg@mailbox.sc.edu Scene Shop, Longstreet Theatre
Erica Tobolski Associate Professor, Theatre 803.777.5242 tobolski@sc.edu Longstreet 427
Nic Ularu Head of the Design Program / Professor, Theatre 803.777.6892 ularu@mailbox.sc.edu Drayton Hall 204
Tanya Wideman-Davis Associate Professor, Dance 803.777.7299 widemand@mailbox.sc.edu Band/Dance Facility